Bob Dylan Radio Radio Vol. 2 (4 CD Set)
 : Bob Dylan Radio Radio Vol. 2 (4 CD Set)

by: Bob Dylan, Various Artists

Binding: Audio CD
Brand: Various
EAN: 5036408114921
Format: Box set, Import
Item Dimensions: 7597551550
Languages: EnglishUnknown
Manufacturer: 101 DISTRIBUTION
MPN: CD81149
Number Of Discs: 4
Number Of Items: 4
Publication Date: July 21, 2009
Publisher: 101 DISTRIBUTION
Release Date: August 11, 2009

Disc 1:
  1. You Are My Sunshine
  2. Didn't It Rain
  3. Mama Don't Allow It
  4. Let Old Mother Nature Have Her Way
  5. I Ain't Drunk
  6. Rum And Coca Cola
  7. Buddy Stay Off That Wine
  8. Baseball Boogie
  9. Joltin' Joe DiMaggio
  10. Coffee Blues
  11. Keep That Coffee Hot
  12. Let's Have Another Cup Of Coffee
  13. Prison Wall Blues
  14. Jailbird Love Song
  15. My Daddy
  16. My Son Calls Another Man Daddy
  17. Get Me To The Church On Time
  18. The Man Who Wrote 'Home Sweet Home' Never Was A Married Man
  19. (Pay Me) Alimony
  20. Love Doesn't Live Here Anymore
  21. June-Teenth Jamboree
  22. Ice Cream Man
  23. Bonny Bunch Of Roses
  24. Wildwood Flower
  25. Rocket 88
  26. Christian's Automobile
  27. Pontiac Blues
  28. Rags To Riches
Disc 2:
  1. Taxes On The Farmer Feeds Us All
  2. If You're So Smart, How Come You Ain't Rich
  3. Me And The Devil Blues
  4. Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
  5. Brown Eyes
  6. Eyesight To The Blind
  7. Bloodshot Eyes
  8. (How Much Is) That Doggie In The Window
  9. Old Shep
  10. I'm Walking The Dog
  11. Hound Dog
  12. Don't Take Everybody To Be Your Friend
  13. Disc Jockey Blues
  14. Radio Boogie
  15. I'm Using My Bible For A Road Map
  16. Boogie Woogie Preaching Man
  17. Hawaiian Cowboy
  18. Baltimore Fire
  19. You Don't Learn That In School
  20. I Love The College Girls
  21. Pennsylvania 6-5000
  22. Party Line
  23. Long Distance Operator
  24. Backwater Blues
  25. Still Blue Water
  26. 15 Minute Intermission
  27. Midnight Hour
  28. I Got My Equalizer
Disc 3:
  1. Pistol Packin Mama
  2. I Put A Spell On You
  3. Hoo Doo Say
  4. Let's Go Dancing
  5. When You Dance
  6. Two Sleepy People
  7. When It's Sleepy Time Down South
  8. I Heard The Voice Of A Pork Chop
  9. Hey Pete! Let's Eat More Meat
  10. Don't Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes
  11. Whiskey Is The Devil (In Liquid Form)
  12. Iodine In My Coffee
  13. Tennessee Border
  14. Tennessee
  15. Ornithogy
  16. Moonlight In Vermont
  17. Nine Below Zero
  18. Seven Nights To Rock
  19. We Three (My Echo, My Shadow, And Me)
  20. Swinging For Christmas (Boppin' For Santa)
  21. Christmas In Jail
  22. Mandy Is Two
  23. Peggy Sue
  24. Sweet Jennie Lou
  25. Bald Head
  26. (You Dyed Your Hair) Chartreuse
  27. Big Guitar
  28. Fiddle Diddle Boogie
Disc 4:
  1. Bad Luck Come My Way
  2. You Can't Be Lucky All The Time
  3. And Her Tears Flowed Like Wine
  4. Laughing But Crying
  5. Everyone's Laughin'
  6. Don't Laugh
  7. Good Morning Heartache
  8. Hearts Of Stone
  9. Blue Suede Shoes
  10. Paper In My Shoes
  11. Pink Champagne
  12. Blue Days, Black Nights
  13. Blue And Orange Birds And Silver Bells
  14. Drifting Texas Sand
  15. Across The Valley From The Alamo
  16. Honky Tonk Train Blues
  17. Lonesome Train (On A Lonesome Track)
  18. Mystery Train
  19. Night Train
  20. Train Of Love
  21. Blues In The Night
  22. (Now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I
  23. The Fool
  24. Let Me Off Uptown
  25. Eisenhower Blues
  26. Fixin' To Die Blues
  27. Teardrops From My Eyes
  28. Fannie Mae
Alternate Versions: Click to Display

Browse for similar items by category: Click to Display

Editorial Review:

Product Description:
Bob Dylan 'Radio Radio Vol 2' ! Tracks From His Excellent Theme Time Radio Hour. Indepth Sleeve Notes And Beauiful Artwork. Comes As A 4 Cd 5-inch x 10-inch Digi Box Set. Includes 112 Tracks . Over 300 Minutes Of Music! Iconic Artwork By The Legend Douglas R Gilbert, Includes A 7 Page Booklet, Extensive Sleeve Notes, w/ Themes Such As; Weather, Mothers, Drinking, Coffee, Jail, Fathers, Divorce
Trains, Cars And Many Other Themes! Mischief. 2009.

Average Rating: none

Home | Reviews | Artists | Video | Shop | Links | Contact Us | Cozmik Toys | Indigo Tunes | Taliesin Records | In Association With |
Copyright 2010-2014 CD Maximum
CD Maximum Metal and Rock Video
    View Cart / Checkout  
    Hobby Shop  
    Kitchen & House  
    Musical Instruments  
    Office Products  
    Outdoor Living  
    Sporting Goods  
    Studio Equipment  
    Tools & Equipment  
    Video Games