A State Of Trance 2008
 : A State Of Trance 2008

variant image

by: Armin van Buuren

Availability: Usually ships in 1-2 business days

Price: $19.99
as of 03/18/2018 18:07 EDT

Binding: Audio CD
EAN: 0617465183928
Item Dimensions: 4349324558
Label: Ultra Records
Languages: EnglishPublishedEnglishUnknown
Manufacturer: Ultra Records
Number Of Discs: 2
Number Of Items: 2
Publication Date: October 07, 2008
Publisher: Ultra Records
Release Date: March 19, 2013
Studio: Ultra Records

Disc 1:
  1. Armin Van Buuren - Unforgivable (First State Remix)
  2. DJ Tatana - Spring Breeze (Martin Roth Summerstyle Remix)
  3. Mike Foyle - Bittersweet Nightshade
  4. M6 - Amazon Dawn
  5. Andy Moor - Fake Awake (The Blizzard Remix)
  6. Blake Jarrell - Punta Del Este (Beach Mix)
  7. Benya feat. Penny Nixon - Serendipity
  8. Ohmna - Satori Waterfalls
  9. Signalrunners & Julie Thompson - These Shoulders
  10. Myon & Shane 54 feat. Carrie Skipper - Vampire
  11. Julian Vincent feat. Cathy Burton - Certainty (Mark Otten Dub)
  12. Tenishia feat. Tiff Lacey - Burning From The Inside (Tenishia's Burning Dub)
  13. Mr Sam feat. Claud9 - Cygnes
  14. Lange feat. Sarah Howells - Out Of The Sky (Kyau & Albert Remix)
Disc 2:
  1. Arnej feat. Josie - Strangers We've Become (Intro Tech Dub)
  2. Sunlounger feat. Zara - Lost (Club Mix)
  3. Offer Nissim - For Your Love (Sied Van Riel Remix)
  4. Ilya Soloviev & Paul Miller - Lover Summer (Orjan Nilsen Remix)
  5. Markus Schulz - The New World
  6. Robert Nickson & Daniel Kandi - Rewire
  7. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Stephen Pickup - No More Alone
  8. The Thrillseekers feat. Fisher - The Last Time (Simon Bostock Remix)
  9. Stoneface & Terminal - Blueprint (Club Mix)
  10. DJ Shah feat. Adrina Thorpe - Back To You (Aly & Fila Remix)
  11. Andy Blueman - Time To Rest (live guitar by Eller Van Buuren)
  12. Thomas Bronzwaer - Certitude
  13. 8 Wonders - The Return
  14. Jochen Miller - Lost Connection
  15. Armin Van Buuren feat. Sharon Den Adel - In And Out Of Love (Richard Durand Remix)
Related Items: Alternate Versions: Click to Display

Browse for similar items by category: Click to Display

Editorial Review:

Product Description:
Van Buuren, current #1 DJ and one of the biggest names in the dance music world, keeps raising the bar with his fresh trance sounds and cutting edge mixes. This is the next chapter in his annual mix album series and a must have for electronic music fans. A double disc continuous mix of this year's hottest trance tunes from a stellar line up, including Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren, DJ Shah Feat. Adrina Thorpe, Rio Addicts, Sunlounger, Albert Vorne, Michael Dow, Nic Chagall, Lost Witness, and more.

Average Rating: none

Home | Reviews | Artists | Video | Shop | Links | Contact Us | Cozmik Toys | Indigo Tunes | Taliesin Records | In Association With |
Copyright 2010-2014 CD Maximum
CD Maximum Metal and Rock Video
    View Cart / Checkout  
    Hobby Shop  
    Kitchen & House  
    Musical Instruments  
    Office Products  
    Outdoor Living  
    Sporting Goods  
    Studio Equipment  
    Tools & Equipment  
    Video Games