The Unreleased Recordings
 : The Unreleased Recordings

variant image

by: Hank Williams

Binding: Audio CD
Brand: Williams, Hank
EAN: 0610583246025
Format: CD
Item Dimensions: 83100088567
Label: Unknown
Languages: GermanPublishedEnglishUnknown
Manufacturer: Unknown
MPN: 610583246025
Number Of Discs: 3
Number Of Items: 3
Publication Date: October 28, 2008
Publisher: Unknown
Release Date: October 28, 2008
Studio: Unknown

Disc 1:
  1. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
  2. Dust On The Bible
  3. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  4. I Heard My Savior Calling Me
  5. Precious Lord, Take My Hand
  6. Hey, Good Lookin'
  7. On Top Of Old Smoky
  8. I Can't Tell My Heart That
  9. I Dreamed That the Great Judgement Morning
  10. Next Sunday Darling Is My Birthday
  11. At The First Fall Of Snow
  12. Dear John
  13. The Blind Child's Prayer
  14. I'll Have A New Life
  15. On The Banks Of The Pontchartrain
  16. Low And Lonely
  17. Drifting Too Far From The Shore
  18. I'm Gonna Sing
Disc 2:
  1. I Can't Help It(If I'm Still In Love With You)
  2. Seaman's Blues
  3. The Prodigal Son
  4. Cherokee Boogie
  5. Where He Leads Me
  6. From Jerusalem to Jericho
  7. Cool Water
  8. I've Got My One Way Ticket To The Sky
  9. Searching For A Soldier's Grave
  10. California Zephyr
  11. Softly And Tenderly
  12. Just When I Needed You
  13. Gathering Flowers For The Master's Bouquet
  14. Why Should We Try Anymore
  15. The Old Country Church
  16. May You Never Be Alone
  17. When The Fire Comes Down
  18. Lonely Tombs
Disc 3:
  1. Pictures From Life's Other Side
  2. I'll Fly Away
  3. Cold, Cold Heart
  4. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  5. When God Dips His Love In My Heart
  6. Thy Burdens Are Greater Than Mine
  7. When The Saints Go Marching In
  8. I'll Sail My Ship Alone
  9. Wedding Bells
  10. Mind Your Own Business
  11. You Blotted My Happy Schooldays
  12. Where The Soul Never Dies
  13. Pins And Needles(In My Heart)
  14. Tennessee Border
  15. There's Nothing As Sweet As My Baby
  16. Wait For The Light To Shine
  17. If I Didn't Love You
  18. The Pale Horse And His Rider
Related Items: Alternate Versions: Click to Display

Browse for similar items by category: Click to Display

Editorial Review:

Product Description:
At the peak of his career in 1951, Hank Williams recorded 143 songs for the Mother's Best Flour Company. Hank sang with his regular studio band and recorded his hits as well as many songs he never recorded commercially anywhere else. From this amazing legacy, Time Life is proud to release this historic 3 CD, 54 track collection drawn from the very best of the Mother's Best recordings.

Average Rating: none

Home | Reviews | Artists | Video | Shop | Links | Contact Us | Cozmik Toys | Indigo Tunes | Taliesin Records | In Association With |
Copyright 2010-2014 CD Maximum
CD Maximum Metal and Rock Video
    View Cart / Checkout  
    Hobby Shop  
    Kitchen & House  
    Musical Instruments  
    Office Products  
    Outdoor Living  
    Sporting Goods  
    Studio Equipment  
    Tools & Equipment  
    Video Games