The Ultimate Christmas Collection
 : The Ultimate Christmas Collection

variant image

by: Brian Setzer Orchestra

Audience Rating: NR (Not Rated)
Binding: Audio CD
Brand: Setzer, Brian Orchestra
EAN: 0640424999865
Format: DVD Audio
Item Dimensions: 5050025575
Label: Surfdog Records Wea
Languages: EnglishOriginal LanguageEnglishUnknown
Manufacturer: Surfdog Records Wea
MPN: CD49998
Number Of Discs: 2
Number Of Items: 2
Publication Date: October 07, 2008
Publisher: Surfdog Records Wea
Region Code: 1
Release Date: October 07, 2008
Studio: Surfdog Records Wea

Disc 1:
  1. Jingle Bells - Brian Setzer
  2. Gettin' In The Mood(For Christmas) - Brian Setzer
  3. Boogie Woogie Santa Claus - Brian Setzer
  4. The Nutcracker Suite - Brian Setzer
  5. You're A Mean One, Mr. Grinch - Brian Setzer
  6. Dig That Crazy Santa Claus - Brian Setzer
  7. Winter Wonderland - Brian Setzer
  8. Man With The Bag - Brian Setzer
  9. Angels We Have Heard On High - Brian Setzer
  10. White Christmas - Brian Setzer
  11. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town - Brian Setzer
  12. Baby, It's Cold Outside - Brian Setzer
  13. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! - Brian Setzer
  14. My Favorite Things - Brian Setzer
  15. Jingle Bell Rock - Brian Setzer
  16. Sleigh Ride - Brian Setzer
  17. Santa Drives A Hot Rod - Brian Setzer
  18. Christmas Island - Brian Setzer
  19. Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring - Brian Setzer
  20. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen - Brian Setzer
Disc 2:
  1. Dig That Crazy Santa Claus
  2. This Cat's On A Hot Tin Roof
  3. Boogie Woogie Santa Claus
  4. The Dirty Boogie
  5. Winter Wonderland
  6. Sleigh Ride
  7. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
  8. Man With The Bag
  9. Caravan
  10. Pipeline
  11. Stray Cat Strut
  12. You're A Mean One, Mr. Grinch
  13. Jump Jive An' Wail
  14. 'Zat You Santa Claus?
  15. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  16. Run Rudolph Run
  17. Gene & Eddie
  18. Blue Christmas
  19. Jingle Bell Rock
  20. Rat Pack Boogie
  21. Fishnet Stockings
  22. Rock This Town
  23. Nutcracker Suite
  24. Rumble In Brighton
  25. Gettin' In The Mood
  26. Jingle Bells
Related Items: Browse for similar items by category: Click to Display

Editorial Review:

Product Description:
Surfdog Records presents the ultimate Brian Setzer Orchestra holiday package. The CD includes the brand new 'Best Of' collection featuring two previously unreleased tracks, and the DVD contains a full length BSO holiday concert filmed in December 2004 at L.A.'s sold out Universal Amphitheatre. It's a full 1 hour and 40 minute show, with added backstage footage and behind the scenes work with Brian and Crew. This is the same concert film that was broadcast on PBS stations during the 2006 fundraising drive.

Average Rating: none

Home | Reviews | Artists | Video | Shop | Links | Contact Us | Cozmik Toys | Indigo Tunes | Taliesin Records | In Association With |
Copyright 2010-2014 CD Maximum
CD Maximum Metal and Rock Video
    View Cart / Checkout  
    Hobby Shop  
    Kitchen & House  
    Musical Instruments  
    Office Products  
    Outdoor Living  
    Sporting Goods  
    Studio Equipment  
    Tools & Equipment  
    Video Games