Black Symphony (CD/DVD)
 : Black Symphony (CD/DVD)

by: Within Temptation

Binding: Audio CD
EAN: 0016861790820
Item Dimensions: 4905602540
Label: Roadrunner Records
Languages: EnglishPublishedEnglishUnknown
Manufacturer: Roadrunner Records
Number Of Discs: 2
Number Of Items: 2
Publication Date: September 23, 2008
Publisher: Roadrunner Records
Release Date: September 23, 2008
Studio: Roadrunner Records

Disc 1:
  1. Ouverture [Live Audio] - Metropole Orchestra
  2. Jillian [I'd Give My Heart] [Live Audio] - Metropole Orchestra
  3. The Howling [Live Audio] - Metropole Orchestra
  4. Stand My Ground [Live Audio] - Metropole Orchestra
  5. The Cross [Live Audio] - Metropole Orchestra
  6. What Have You Done [Live Audio] - Metropole Orchestra
  7. Hand of Sorrow [Live Audio] - Metropole Orchestra
  8. Forgiven [Live Audio] - Metropole Orchestra
  9. Somewhere [Live Audio] - Metropole Orchestra
  10. Our Solemn Hour [Live Audio] - Metropole Orchestra
  11. Frozen [Live Audio] - Metropole Orchestra
  12. Angels [Live Audio] - Metropole Orchestra
  13. Mother Earth [Live Audio] - Metropole Orchestra
Disc 2:
  1. Ouverture [Live Audio] Main Menu - Metropole Orchestra
  2. Ouverture [Live Video] - Metropole Orchestra
  3. Jillian [I'd Give My Heart] [Live Video] - Metropole Orchestra
  4. The Howling [Live Video] - Metropole Orchestra
  5. Stand My Ground [Live Video] - Metropole Orchestra
  6. The Cross [Live Video] - Metropole Orchestra
  7. What Have You Done [Live Video] - Metropole Orchestra
  8. Hand of Sorrow [Live Video] - Metropole Orchestra
  9. The Heart of Everything [Live Video] - Metropole Orchestra
  10. Forgiven [Live Video] - Metropole Orchestra
  11. Somewhere [Live Video]
  12. The Swan Song [Live Video]
  13. Memories [Live Video]
  14. Our Solemn Hour [Live Video]
  15. The Other Half [Of Me] [Live Video]
  16. Frozen [Live Video]
  17. The Promise [Live Video]
  18. Angels [Live Video]
  19. Mother Earth [Live Video]
  20. The Truth Beneath The Rose [Live Video]
  21. Deceiver of Fools [Live Video]
  22. All I Need [Live Video]
  23. Ice Queen [Live Video]
  24. The Heart of Everything [Countdown Fragment]
  25. Ouverture [Countdown Fragment]
  26. Jillian [I'd Give My Heart] [Countdown Fragment]
  27. Final Destination [Audio Fragment]
  28. Grace [Audio Fragment]
  29. Stand My Ground [Audio Fragment]
  30. Mother Earth [Audio Fragment]
  31. Memories [Audio Fragment]
  32. Forgiven [Live Video Fragment]
  33. Ouverture [Live Video Fragment]
  34. The Promise [Live Video Fragment]
  35. The Howling [Audio Fragment]
  36. Jane Doe - live at Java Island [Audio Fragment]
  37. The Other Half [Of Me] [Audio Fragment]
  38. Jillian [I'd Give My Heart] [Live Video Fragment]
  39. What Have You Done [Audio Fragment]
Related Items: Alternate Versions: Click to Display

Browse for similar items by category: Click to Display

Editorial Review:

Product Description:
Black Symphony was a unique concert at Rotterdam's Ahoy Arena on February 7, 2008 sold out months in advance. Within Temptation performed to 10,000 fans with the 60 piece Metropole Orchestra and a 20 voice classical choir, as well as on stage stilt performers, costume changes, and an array of stunning pyrotechnic and lighting effects.

Average Rating: none

Home | Reviews | Artists | Video | Shop | Links | Contact Us | Cozmik Toys | Indigo Tunes | Taliesin Records | In Association With |
Copyright 2010-2014 CD Maximum
CD Maximum Metal and Rock Video
    View Cart / Checkout  
    Hobby Shop  
    Kitchen & House  
    Musical Instruments  
    Office Products  
    Outdoor Living  
    Sporting Goods  
    Studio Equipment  
    Tools & Equipment  
    Video Games