Tell Tale Signs: The Bootleg Series Vol. 8
 : Tell Tale Signs: The Bootleg Series Vol. 8

variant image variant image

by: Bob Dylan

Binding: Audio CD
EAN: 0886973579725
Format: Import
Item Dimensions: 180840315870
Label: Sony Legacy
Languages: EnglishOriginal LanguageEnglishUnknown
Manufacturer: Sony Legacy
Number Of Discs: 3
Number Of Items: 3
Publication Date: October 07, 2008
Publisher: Sony Legacy
Release Date: October 07, 2008
Running Time: 198 minutes
Studio: Sony Legacy

Disc 1:
  1. Mississippi
  2. Most of the Time
  3. Dignity
  4. Someday Baby
  5. Red River Shore
  6. Tell Ol' Bill
  7. Born In Time
  8. Can't Wait
  9. Everything Is Broken
  10. Dreamin' of You
  11. Huck's Tune
  12. Marchin' to the City
  13. High Water (For Charley Patton)
Disc 2:
  1. Mississippi
  2. 32-20 Blues
  3. Series of Dreams
  4. God Knows
  5. Can't Escape from You
  6. Dignity
  7. Ring Them Bells
  8. Cocaine Blues
  9. Ain't Talkin'
  10. The Girl On the Greenbriar Shore
  11. Lonesome Day Blues
  12. Miss the Mississippi
  13. The Lonesome River - Bob Dylan feat. Ralph Stanley
  14. 'Cross the Green Mountain
Disc 3:
  1. Duncan and Brady
  2. Cold Irons Bound
  3. Mississippi
  4. Most of the Time
  5. Ring Them Bells
  6. Things Have Changed
  7. Red River Shore
  8. Born In Time
  9. Tryin' to Get to Heaven
  10. Marchin' to the City
  11. Can't Wait
  12. Mary and the Soldier
Related Items: Alternate Versions: Click to Display

Browse for similar items by category: Click to Display

Editorial Review:

Product Description:
Three CD set Deluxe Edition, softpack 2008 release of Vol. 8 Tell Tale Signs The Bootleg series on Bob Dylan with rare and unleashed material from 1989 - 2006. A treasure-trove of 27 songs spanning two discs, Tell Tale Signs features previously unreleased recordings and alternate versions of tracks from sessions which generated some of Bob Dylan's most acclaimed and commercially successful albums from the last two decades, including Time Out Of Mind, 'Love And Theft', Modern Times and Oh Mercy. Special deluxe package features a bonus third disc with 12 extra audio tracks, a 150 page hardcover book of singles artwork spanning his entire career, a 60-page booklet, packaged in a specially designed hardcover solid slipcase.

Average Rating: none

Home | Reviews | Artists | Video | Shop | Links | Contact Us | Cozmik Toys | Indigo Tunes | Taliesin Records | In Association With |
Copyright 2010-2014 CD Maximum
CD Maximum Metal and Rock Video
    View Cart / Checkout  
    Hobby Shop  
    Kitchen & House  
    Musical Instruments  
    Office Products  
    Outdoor Living  
    Sporting Goods  
    Studio Equipment  
    Tools & Equipment  
    Video Games