Hit Man
 : Hit Man

variant image

by: David Foster & Friends

Availability: Usually ships in 24 hours

Price: $23.22
as of 01/16/2018 10:48 EST

This item ships for FREE with Super Saver Shipping.
Binding: Audio CD
Brand: HIT
EAN: 0093624984771
Format: CD
Item Dimensions: 4905702540
Label: Reprise
Languages: EnglishPublishedEnglishUnknown
Manufacturer: Reprise
Model: 5263338
MPN: 093624984771
Number Of Discs: 2
Number Of Items: 2
Publication Date: November 11, 2008
Publisher: Reprise
Release Date: November 11, 2008
Studio: Reprise

Disc 1:
  1. Love Theme From St. Elmo's Fire [Feat. Kenny G] [Live]
  2. Home (Live)
  3. I Have Nothing/I Will Always Love You [Live]
  4. Bridge Over Troubled Water [Live]
  5. Because You Loved Me [Live]
  6. Wildflower [Live]
  7. Somewhere [Live]
  8. Hard To Say I'm Sorry/You're The Inspiration/Glory Of Love [Live]
  9. The Prayer [Live]
Disc 2:
  1. Andre Agassi Intro [Live] (Video)
  2. Love Theme From St. Elmo's Fire [Feat. Kenny G] [Live] (Video)
  3. Can't Help Falling In Love [Live] (Video)
  4. She's A Beauty/Man In Motion [Live] (Video)
  5. Mornin'/After The Love Has Gone [Live] (Video)
  6. Video (Video)
  7. Somewhere [Live] (Video)
  8. Through The Fire [Live] (Video)
  9. Got To Be Real [Live] (Video)
  10. Wildflower [Live] (Video)
  11. Video (Video)
  12. Look What You've Done To Me [Live] (Video)
  13. Jo Jo [Live] (Video)
  14. Chocolate Legs [Live] (Video)
  15. Hard To Say I'm Sorry/You're The Inspiration/Glory Of Love [Live] (Video)
  16. Amapola [Live] (Video)
  17. Because We Believe [Live] (Video)
  18. The Prayer [Live] (Video)
  19. Asturias [Live] (Video)
  20. Video - "Because You Loved Me" (Video)
  21. I Swear [Live] (Video)
  22. Feeling Good [Live] (Video)
  23. Home (Live) [Video]
  24. Save The Last Dance [Live] (Video)
  25. Video (Video)
  26. I Have Nothing/I Will Always Love You [Live From David Foster & Friends] (Video)
  27. Alla Luce del Sole [Live] (Video)
  28. Bridge Over Troubled Water [Live] (Video)
  29. You Raise Me Up [Live] (Video)
  30. Got To Be Real [Live] (Video)
Related Items: Alternate Versions: Click to Display

Browse for similar items by category: Click to Display

Editorial Review:

Product Description:
The spectacular one-night only concert of David Foster and Friends, featuring Foster, Andrea Bocelli, Michael Buble, Josh Groban, Katharine McPhee, Celine Dion, Blake Shelton, Brian McKnight and Charice, is now available on CD and DVD. Spotlighting #1 hits, award-winning songs and other favorites-all but one originally penned and/or produced by Foster-the May 23, 2008 show at the Mandalay Bay in Las Vegas was unforgettable. Now 'Hit Man: David Foster and Friends' scores a direct hit with music fans at home.

Average Rating: none

Home | Reviews | Artists | Video | Shop | Links | Contact Us | Cozmik Toys | Indigo Tunes | Taliesin Records | In Association With |
Copyright 2010-2014 CD Maximum
CD Maximum Metal and Rock Video
    View Cart / Checkout  
    Hobby Shop  
    Kitchen & House  
    Musical Instruments  
    Office Products  
    Outdoor Living  
    Sporting Goods  
    Studio Equipment  
    Tools & Equipment  
    Video Games