50 Classic Hymns [3 CD]
 : 50 Classic Hymns [3 CD]

by: Various Artists

Availability: Usually ships in 24 hours

Price: $9.99
as of 12/14/2017 05:15 EST

This item ships for FREE with Super Saver Shipping.
Binding: Audio CD
Brand: Capitol Christian Distribution
EAN: 5099951542320
Feature: 5099951542320
Format: Box set
Item Dimensions: 8050039575
Label: Starsong
Languages: EnglishPublishedEnglishUnknown
Manufacturer: Starsong
Model: 13035150
MPN: 782321
Number Of Discs: 3
Number Of Items: 3
Publication Date: 2013
Publisher: Starsong
Release Date: February 05, 2008
Studio: Starsong

  • 5099951542320

Disc 1:
  1. Amazing Grace
  2. All Hail The Power Of Jesus Name
  3. Holy, Holy, Holy
  4. This Is My Father s World
  5. For The Beauty Of The Earth / Come, Ye Thankful People / Come, Christians Join To Sing
  6. Guide Me O Thou Great Jehovah / He Leadeth me
  7. It Is Well
  8. Sweet Hour Of Prayer
  9. Jesus Keep Me Near The Cross / Old Rugged Cross / At The Cross
  10. Beneath The Cross Of Jesus / When I Survey The Wondrous Cross / In The Cross Of Christ I Glory
  11. Near To The Heart Of God
  12. I Will Praise Him / Jesus Paid It All
  13. O For A Thousand Tongues To Sing
  14. All Creatures Of Our God And King
  15. Praise To The Lord, The Almighty
  16. Fairest Lord Jesus
  17. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
  18. How Great Thou Art
Disc 2:
  1. Morning Has Broken / Sun Of My Soul / All Hail The Power Of Jesus Name
  2. Christ The Lord Is Risen Today
  3. God Of Our Fathers
  4. Now Thank We All Our God
  5. Just As I Am
  6. Rock Of Ages
  7. I Need Thee Every Hour
  8. Abide With Me
  9. O God Our Help In Ages Past
  10. Be Thou My Vision
  11. I Love You Lord / My Jesus I Love Thee / More Love To Thee
  12. O, How I Love Jesus / Wonderful, Wonderful Jesus
  13. God Leads Us Along / His Eye Is On The Sparrow
  14. Shall We Gather At The River / On Jordan s Stormy Banks / Come, Thou Fount Of Every Blessing
  15. In The Sweet By And By / Just Over In The Gloryland / When We All Get To Heaven
  16. Revive Us Again / To God Be The Glory
  17. Take The Name Of Jesus With You / Jesus Is The Sweetest Name I Know
Disc 3:
  1. Blessed Assurance
  2. All The Way My Savior Leads Me / Savior, Like A Shepherd Lead Us
  3. Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing / Come We That Love The Lord
  4. Softly And Tenderly
  5. I Have Decided To Follow Jesus / I Will Arise And Go To Jesus
  6. Wonderful Grace Of Jesus / At Calvary
  7. I d Rather Have Jesus / Fairest Lord Jesus
  8. Hallelujah, What A Savior / Our Great Savior
  9. The Solid Rock / Leaning On The Everlasting Arms / Standing On The Promises
  10. The Love Of God / O The Deep, Deep Love Of Jesus
  11. Close To Thee / Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  12. Higher Ground / He Lifted Me/ I m So Glad, Jesus Lifted Me
  13. And Can It Be?
  14. Since I Have Been Redeemed / O For A Thousand Tongues To Sing
  15. In The Garden / Moment By Moment
Related Items: Alternate Versions: Click to Display

Browse for similar items by category: Click to Display

Editorial Review:

Product Description:
The London Philharmonic Orchestra and other renown ensembles add a distinguished luster to 50 of the most revered hymns ever written. The superior sound on this 3-CD set will make your spirit swell.

Average Rating: none

Home | Reviews | Artists | Video | Shop | Links | Contact Us | Cozmik Toys | Indigo Tunes | Taliesin Records | In Association With |
Copyright 2010-2014 CD Maximum
CD Maximum Metal and Rock Video
    View Cart / Checkout  
    Hobby Shop  
    Kitchen & House  
    Musical Instruments  
    Office Products  
    Outdoor Living  
    Sporting Goods  
    Studio Equipment  
    Tools & Equipment  
    Video Games