El Mundo Se Equivoca
 : El Mundo Se Equivoca

variant image

by: La 5a Estación

Availability: Usually ships in 1-2 business days

Price: $10.99
as of 04/22/2018 03:51 EDT

Binding: Audio CD
Brand: Amore
EAN: 0886971711028
Format: Dual Disc
Item Dimensions: 4056225492
Label: Sony U.S. Latin
Languages: EnglishPublishedEnglishUnknown
Manufacturer: Sony U.S. Latin
Number Of Discs: 2
Number Of Items: 2
Publication Date: November 20, 2007
Publisher: Sony U.S. Latin
Release Date: November 20, 2007
Running Time: 141 minutes
Studio: Sony U.S. Latin

Disc 1:
  1. Tu Peor Error
  2. Ahora Que Te Vas
  3. Me Muero
  4. Para No Decirte Adios
  5. Sueños Rotos
  6. Nada
  7. Cosa De Dos
  8. La Frase Tonta de la Semana
  9. Que Fui para Ti
  10. Cartas
  11. El Amor No Duele
  12. Tan Solo Quiero Amarte
  13. Asi Eres
Disc 2:
  1. Que Fui Para Ti: (Video) - Menu Selector Principal
  2. Que Fui Para Ti (Video) - Menu Selector 1 Seleccionar Video
  3. Tu Peor Error (Video) - Introduccion
  4. Donde Iran (Video) - Video 1: Cometarios
  5. Dónde Irán
  6. No Quiero Perderte (Video) - Video 2: Comentarios
  7. No Quiero Perderte
  8. Perdicion (Video) - Video 3: Comentarios
  9. Perdición
  10. El Sol No Regresa (Video) - Video 4: Comentarios
  11. El Sol No Regresa
  12. Algo Mas (Video) - Video 5: Comentarios
  13. Algo Más
  14. Daria (Video) - Video 6: Comentarios
  15. Daría
  16. Niña (Video) - Video 7: Comentarios
  17. Niña
  18. Video 9 Comentarios
  19. Introduccion/Perdicion
  20. Tu Peor Error (Video) - Video 10: Comentarios
  21. Tu Peor Error
  22. Me Muero (Video) - Video 11: Comentarios
  23. Me Muero
  24. Sueños Rotos (Video) - Video 12: Comentarios
  25. Sueños Rotos
  26. Que Fui Para Ti (Video) - Video 12: Bonmus Track
  27. Detras De Camars (VIdeo) (Documental)
  28. Que Fui Para Ti (Video) - Menu Selector 2 - Sesiones AOL (Video)
  29. Video 1 Comentarios (Video)
  30. El Sol No Regresa (Video)
  31. Video 2 Comentarios (Video)
  32. Algo Mas Version AOL (Video)
  33. Video 3 Comentarios (Video)
  34. Me Muero Version AOL (Video)
  35. Video 4 Comentarios (Video)
  36. Tu Peor Error (Video)
  37. Video 5 Comentarios (Video)
Related Items: Alternate Versions: Click to Display

Browse for similar items by category: Click to Display

Editorial Review:

Product Description:
For la Quinta Estacion, it is a fact that they are living their best moment, thanks to the success they have reached with their songs on radio, through sales, concerts, tours and videos. They have been certified Platinum and Gold in Mexico, Platinum in Spain and Gold in the U.S. and Venezuela. Recently won two Muse awards in the Premios Oye 2007 and have been nominated for a Latin Grammy. This special edition, entitled 'El Mundo Se Equivoca Y Algo Mas' is a Cd/DVD combo. The DVD features all the videos they have made through their musical career. Also includes commentaries by the band, behind the scene footage and AOL acoustic sesssions recorded in New York.

Average Rating: none

Home | Reviews | Artists | Video | Shop | Links | Contact Us | Cozmik Toys | Indigo Tunes | Taliesin Records | In Association With |
Copyright 2010-2014 CD Maximum
CD Maximum Metal and Rock Video
    View Cart / Checkout  
    Hobby Shop  
    Kitchen & House  
    Musical Instruments  
    Office Products  
    Outdoor Living  
    Sporting Goods  
    Studio Equipment  
    Tools & Equipment  
    Video Games