Arthur and the Invisibles Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
 : Arthur and the Invisibles Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

variant image

by: Arthur & the Invisibles

Availability: Usually ships in 24 hours

Price: $6.98
as of 03/17/2018 15:13 EDT

This item ships for FREE with Super Saver Shipping.
Binding: Audio CD
EAN: 0075679467522
Format: Soundtrack
Item Dimensions: 5050021575
Label: Atlantic
Languages: EnglishPublishedSpanishUnknown
Manufacturer: Atlantic
Number Of Discs: 1
Number Of Items: 1
Publication Date: January 09, 2007
Publisher: Atlantic
Release Date: January 09, 2007
Studio: Atlantic

Disc 1:
  1. Quest For Love -- Jewel
  2. Go Girl -- Snoop DoggIt's A Beautiful Day -- Elijah (Album Version)
  3. The Minimoys Overture
  4. Nice Town
  5. Arthur And The Aqueduct
  6. The Phonecall And The Waxcake
  7. Davidoo And The Watertank
  8. Small As A Tooth
  9. Stolen Kiss
  10. Grandpa's Mission
  11. The Cloth Ladder
  12. Bogo Matassalai
  13. Try To Be Convincing
  14. Third Ring For The Soul
  15. The Land of the Minimoys
  16. Central Gate
  17. The Blueberry Catapult
  18. Lovebirds
  19. Feeding Time
  20. The Sword Of Power
  21. Arthur The Hero
  22. Patchimole
  23. Cosmonut
  24. Nutboat And Laces
  25. Ballad For Granny
  26. In Bed With Selenia
  27. Red Poppy Night
  28. Dragonfly Eggs
  29. Evil Straws
  30. Koolo
  31. Malthazar
  32. No Kiss But Tradition
  33. Show Time In Necropolis
  34. Timeballs
  35. Solid Gate
  36. Eternally Grateful
  37. A Beautiful Sunday
  38. Destruction Of The Seides
  39. A Bowl Of Rubies
  40. Greed And Loneliness
  41. The Minimoys Finale
Alternate Versions: Click to Display

Browse for similar items by category: Click to Display

Editorial Review:

Product Description:
The soundtrack to ARTHUR AND THE INVISIBLES includes songs by Jewel, Snoop Dogg and Elijah. Also included is the entire score performed by the London Symphonic Orchestra and the Metro Voices. [Note: This product is an authorized CD-R and is manufactured on demand]

Average Rating: none

Home | Reviews | Artists | Video | Shop | Links | Contact Us | Cozmik Toys | Indigo Tunes | Taliesin Records | In Association With |
Copyright 2010-2014 CD Maximum
CD Maximum Metal and Rock Video
    View Cart / Checkout  
    Hobby Shop  
    Kitchen & House  
    Musical Instruments  
    Office Products  
    Outdoor Living  
    Sporting Goods  
    Studio Equipment  
    Tools & Equipment  
    Video Games