Classic Cuts
 : Classic Cuts

by: Music My Pet

Binding: Audio CD
EAN: 0625989535628
Format: CD, Classical, Original recording, Digital Sound
Item Dimensions: 18
Label: CD Baby
Languages: EnglishPublished
Manufacturer: CD Baby
Number Of Discs: 1
Number Of Items: 1
Publication Date: November 21, 2006
Publisher: CD Baby
Release Date: November 21, 2006
Running Time: 60 minutes
Studio: CD Baby

  • Sounds to calm your dog
  • music for dogs
  • Relaxing music for dogs
  • Sounds to calm your cat
  • music for cats

Disc 1:
  1. Songs Without Words in E Major, Op. 19: I. Andante Con Moto
  2. Symphony No. 2 in D Major, Op. 36: II. Larghetto
  3. Four Songs for Women's Chorus in E Flat Major, Op. 17: III. The
  4. Well-Tempered Clavier, Book I: Prelude No.1 in C Major, BWV 846:
  5. Songs Without Words in E Major, Op. 30: III. Adagio Non Troppo
  6. Album For The Young in C Major, Op. 6: V. Stuckchen
  7. String Quartet No. 14 in C Sharp Minor, Op. 131: IV. Andante ma
  8. Suite No. 1 in G Major for Solo Cello, BWV 1007: I. Prelude
  9. Sonata No. 3 for Piano in F Minor, Op. 5: II. Andante
  10. Impromptu in G flat, Op. 90: III. Andante
  11. Sonata Pathetique in C Minor, Op. 13: II. Adagio Cantabile
  12. Album for the Young in C Major, Op. 68: I. Song of the Reaper
  13. Album for the Young, F Major, Op. 68: XXX. No title
  14. Sarabanda in D Flat Major
  15. Arabeske in C Major, Op. 18
  16. Phantasiestucke in D Flat Major, Op. 12: I. Des Abends
  17. Album for the Young in G Major, Op. 68: XIV. Kleine Studie
  18. Waldscenen in B Flat Major, Op. 82: III. Einsame Blumen
  19. Etude No. 3 in E Major, Op. 10: III
  20. String Quintet in C Major, Op. 163: II. Adagio
  21. Songs Without Words in E Flat Major, Op. 30: I. Andante Espressi
  22. Six Pieces for Piano, Op. 118: II. Intermezzo In a Major
Related Items: Alternate Versions: Click to Display

Browse for similar items by category: Click to Display

Editorial Review:

Product Description:

Average Rating: none

Home | Reviews | Artists | Video | Shop | Links | Contact Us | Cozmik Toys | Indigo Tunes | Taliesin Records | In Association With |
Copyright 2010-2014 CD Maximum
CD Maximum Metal and Rock Video
    View Cart / Checkout  
    Hobby Shop  
    Kitchen & House  
    Musical Instruments  
    Office Products  
    Outdoor Living  
    Sporting Goods  
    Studio Equipment  
    Tools & Equipment  
    Video Games