Bartered Bride
 : Bartered Bride

variant image

by: B. Smetana

Availability: Usually ships in 24 hours

Price: $26.10
as of 01/22/2018 23:30 EST

This item ships for FREE with Super Saver Shipping.
Binding: Audio CD
EAN: 0095115312827
Item Dimensions: 13458765575
Label: Chandos
Languages: EnglishOriginal LanguageEnglishUnknown
Manufacturer: Chandos
Number Of Discs: 2
Number Of Items: 2
Publication Date: November 22, 2005
Publisher: Chandos
Release Date: November 22, 2005
Studio: Chandos

Disc 1:
  1. Overture - Philharmonia Orchestra
  2. Time At Last For Celebration - The Royal Opera Chorus
  3. Why Do You Look So Downcast - The Royal Opera Chorus
  4. Jenik, What Will Happen If Mother's Right? - Susan Gritton
  5. Aria: Promise Me That You Would Never - Susan Gritton
  6. Is It So Unfair To Want To Know - Susan Gritton
  7. Duet: Such A Mother Is A Blessing - Susan Gritton
  8. Faithful Love I Vow To You - Susan Gritton
  9. Every Deatil Has Been Sorted - Peter Rose
  10. Hold It! Are We Not Forgetting - Peter Rose
  11. Trio: Well, As I Told You, He's Kind And He's Gentle - Peter Rose
  12. Look! She's Coming! - Various Artists
  13. Fine Then, Say What You Will - Various Artists
  14. Introduction: Polka - Take Your Partners For The Polka - The Royal Opera Chorus
  15. So Charge The Glasses, Lads - Peter Rose
  16. Furiant - Timothy Robinson
  17. Ma...Ma...My Mamma Said - Timothy Robinson
  18. Don't Say You're The Boy - Timothy Robinson
  19. Duet: I Know There's A Girl For You - Timothy Robinson
Disc 2:
  1. I Have Plenty Of Others - Peter Rose
  2. Duet: Just A Word Or Two, My Friend - Peter Rose
  3. Time And Time Again I Encounter Men - Peter Rose
  4. Think What It's Worth, Lad - Peter Rose
  5. You'll Go Home To Moravia? - Peter Rose
  6. Ah, My Friend! Once You Learn - Peter Rose
  7. Come Now Everyone, Gather Round - Various Artists
  8. I'm Near Now To Despairing - Timothy Robinson
  9. Roll Up! Roll Up Ladies And Gentlemen! - Robin Leggate
  10. Ballet - Various Artists
  11. Oh, It Looks So Lovely! - Various Artists
  12. Duettino: Mother Doesn't Matter, Mother Wouldn't Care! - Robin Leggate
  13. Oh, I Don't Understand It - Various Artists
  14. Quartet: What? Dare He? Would He? You Do What? - Various Artists
  15. No! I Don't Believe You! - Various Artists
  16. Oh Vasek! Don't Run Away! - Various Artists
  17. Sextet: Think It Over, Marenka, Think It Through! - Various Artists
  18. Oh, But The Pain! The Burning Pain! - Susan Gritton
  19. We Dreamed Upon A Moonlit Night - Susan Gritton
  20. Marenka Mine, Marenka Mine - Susan Gritton
  21. So Then, Young Man - Peter Rose
  22. Trio: Be Calm, Oh My Love - Peter Rose
  23. Tell Us, Marenka, It's All Up To You - Susan Gritton
  24. It's Jenik! What's He Doing Here? - Various Artists
  25. Everybody Get Out Of The Way! - Various Artists
Alternate Versions: Click to Display

Browse for similar items by category: Click to Display

Average Rating: none

Home | Reviews | Artists | Video | Shop | Links | Contact Us | Cozmik Toys | Indigo Tunes | Taliesin Records | In Association With |
Copyright 2010-2014 CD Maximum
CD Maximum Metal and Rock Video
    View Cart / Checkout  
    Hobby Shop  
    Kitchen & House  
    Musical Instruments  
    Office Products  
    Outdoor Living  
    Sporting Goods  
    Studio Equipment  
    Tools & Equipment  
    Video Games