50 Years Of Hits [3 CD]
 : 50 Years Of Hits [3 CD]

by: George Jones

Availability: Usually ships in 24 hours

Price: $23.49
as of 03/18/2018 02:55 EDT

This item ships for FREE with Super Saver Shipping.
Binding: Audio CD
Brand: Bandit Records
EAN: 0001570702202
Feature: This CD has been professionally cleaned and resurfaced. Item is in 100% working order and guaranteed. CD case not included.
Format: Box set
Item Dimensions: 10249237559
Label: Welk Music Group
Languages: EnglishPublishedEnglishOriginal LanguageEnglishUnknown
Manufacturer: Welk Music Group
Model: 1978427
MPN: 220
Number Of Discs: 3
Number Of Items: 3
Publication Date: November 09, 2004
Publisher: Welk Music Group
Release Date: November 09, 2004
Studio: Welk Music Group

  • This CD has been professionally cleaned and resurfaced. Item is in 100% working order and guaranteed. CD case not included.

Disc 1:
  1. Why Baby Why
  2. Just One More
  3. Tall, Tall Trees
  4. Color Of The Blues
  5. White Lightning
  6. Window Up Above
  7. Tender Years
  8. She Thinks I Still Care
  9. You Comb Her Hair
  10. The Race Is On
  11. We Must Have Been Out Of Our Minds
  12. Still Doin' Time
  13. Walk Through This World With Me
  14. She's Mine
  15. I'll Share My World With You
  16. A Good Year For The Roses
  17. Take Me
Disc 2:
  1. A Picture Of Me Without You
  2. Once You've Had The Best
  3. The Grand Tour
  4. These Days I Barely Get By
  5. Her Name Is
  6. Near You
  7. Bartender's Blues
  8. Night Life
  9. He Stopped Loving Her Today
  10. Yesterday's Wine
  11. Same Ole Me
  12. I Always Get Lucky With You
  13. She's My Rock
  14. Who's Gonna Fill Their Shoes
  15. The One I Loved Back Then (The Corvette Song)
  16. The Right Left Hand
  17. Radio Lover
Disc 3:
  1. I'm A One Woman Man
  2. A Few Ole Country Boys
  3. You Couldn't Get The Picture
  4. Finally Friday
  5. I Don't Need Your Rockin' Chair
  6. High-Tech Redneck
  7. One
  8. I Must Have Done Something Bad
  9. When Did You Stop Loving Me
  10. Wild Irish Rose
  11. Choices
  12. The Cold Hard Truth
  13. Beer Run (B Double E Double Are You In?)
  14. 50,000 Names
  15. I Got Everything
  16. Amazing Grace
Related Items: Alternate Versions: Click to Display

Browse for similar items by category: Click to Display

Editorial Review:

Product Description:
This low-priced 50-track set takes you on a chronological "grand tour" of 50 hit-filled years from one of country's greatest voices, Mr. George Jones.

Average Rating: none

Home | Reviews | Artists | Video | Shop | Links | Contact Us | Cozmik Toys | Indigo Tunes | Taliesin Records | In Association With |
Copyright 2010-2014 CD Maximum
CD Maximum Metal and Rock Video
    View Cart / Checkout  
    Hobby Shop  
    Kitchen & House  
    Musical Instruments  
    Office Products  
    Outdoor Living  
    Sporting Goods  
    Studio Equipment  
    Tools & Equipment  
    Video Games