Legends - Charley Pride
 : Legends - Charley Pride

by: Charley Pride

Binding: Audio CD
EAN: 0828766371826
Format: Box set, Import
Item Dimensions: 11050065575
Label: Sony/Bmg Int'l
Manufacturer: Sony/Bmg Int'l
Number Of Discs: 3
Number Of Items: 3
Publisher: Sony/Bmg Int'l
Release Date: September 20, 2004
Studio: Sony/Bmg Int'l

Disc 1:
  1. Mississippi Cotton Pickin' Delta Town
  2. My Eyes Can Only See As Far As You
  3. All I Have To Offer You Is Me
  4. She's Too Bad To Be True
  5. Just Between You & Me
  6. She's Just An Old Love Turned Memory
  7. Day The World Stool Still
  8. I Ain't All Bad
  9. All His Children
  10. Shoulder To Cry On
  11. (I'm So) Afraid Of Losing You Again
  12. Is Anybody Goin' To San Antone
  13. It's Gonna Take A Little Bit Longer
  14. Let The Chips Fall
  15. Somemone Loves You Honey
  16. Kiss An Angel Good Morning
  17. You're My Jamaica
  18. Whole Lotta Things To Sing About
  19. Where Do I Put Her Memory
  20. Amazing Love
  21. I'm Just Me
  22. Brand New Bed Of Roses
  23. Does My Ring Hurt Your Finger
  24. Don't Fight The Feelings Of Love
  25. Easy Parts Over
  26. Kaw-Liga
  27. Never Been So Loved (In All My Life)
  28. Burgers & Fries
  29. Then Who Am I
  30. You're So Good When You're Bad
  31. Roll On Mississippi
  32. I Know One
  33. Wonder Could I Live There Anymore
  34. Snakes Crawl At Night
  35. Mountain Of Love
  36. I Can't Believe That You've Stopped
  37. Loving Me
  38. When I Stop Leaving (I'll Be Gone)
  39. You Win Again
  40. Night Games
  41. You Almost Slipped My Mind
  42. More & More
  43. Me & Bobby Mcgee
  44. Piroque Joe
  45. I Don't Think She's In Love Anymore
  46. More To Me
  47. Missin' You
  48. I'll Be Leaving Alone
  49. Wings Of A Dove
  50. Power Of Love
  51. Crystal Chandaliers
Alternate Versions: Click to Display

Browse for similar items by category: Click to Display

Editorial Review:

Product Description:
UK 3-CD set. Charley Pride was the first African-American country superstar, and these days it's hard to believe that his earliest records, like his 1965 debut 'Snakes Crawl At Night', (written by Mel Tillis) were originally released without his picture on the 45 sleeve. By 1967 and 'Just Between You And Me', however, country fans knew him and embraced him. This compilation, which includes those two songs, features 29 Number One country hits, each sung by Pride in his unmistakable twangy baritone. 50 tracks in total. BMG. 2006.

Average Rating: none

Home | Reviews | Artists | Video | Shop | Links | Contact Us | Cozmik Toys | Indigo Tunes | Taliesin Records | In Association With |
Copyright 2010-2014 CD Maximum
CD Maximum Metal and Rock Video
    View Cart / Checkout  
    Hobby Shop  
    Kitchen & House  
    Musical Instruments  
    Office Products  
    Outdoor Living  
    Sporting Goods  
    Studio Equipment  
    Tools & Equipment  
    Video Games