Simply Musicals
 : Simply Musicals

variant image


Availability: Usually ships in 24 hours

Price: $7.65
as of 04/20/2018 07:41 EDT

This item ships for FREE with Super Saver Shipping.
Binding: Audio CD
EAN: 0698458240422
Format: Box set, Import
Item Dimensions: 18158385512
Label: Simply
Languages: EnglishUnknown
Manufacturer: Simply
MPN: 6.98E+11
Number Of Discs: 4
Number Of Items: 4
Publisher: Simply
Release Date: September 07, 2004
Studio: Simply

Disc 1:
  1. Comedy Tonight [From a Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Foru]
  2. The Circle of Life [From The Lion King]
  3. Elaborate Lives [From Aida]
  4. All That Jazz [From Chicago]
  5. If I Were A Rich Man [From Fiddler on the Roof]
  6. On The Street Where You Live [From My Fair Lady]
  7. Luck Be A Lady [From Guys and Dolls]
  8. Younger Than Springtime [From South Pacific]
  9. What I Did For Love [from a Chorus Line]
  10. Anything You Can Do [From Annie Get Your Gun]
  11. The Impossible Dream [From Man of La Mancha]
  12. Try To Remember [From the Fantasticks]
  13. Oklahoma! [From Oklahoma!]
Disc 2:
  1. Chitty Chitty Bang Bang [From Chitty Chitty Bang Bang]
  2. What Kind Of Fool [From Saturday Night Fever]
  3. Memory [From Cats]
  4. Anthem [From Chess]
  5. The Phantom Of The Opera [From The Phantom of the Opera]
  6. What Kind Of Fool Am I? [From Stop the World I Want to Get Off]
  7. Dancing Queen [From Mamma Mia]
  8. Sun And Moon [From Miss Saigon]
  9. Anything Goes [From Anything Goes]
  10. Al Long As He Needs Me [From Oliver!]
  11. The People's Song [From Les Miserables]
  12. The Time Warp [From the Rocky Horror Show]
  13. We Are The Champions [From We Will Rock You]
Disc 3:
  1. Tonight (Quintet) [From West Side Story]
  2. Good Mornin' [From Singin' in the Rain]
  3. Summer Nights [From Grease]
  4. Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious [From Mary Poppins]
  5. Make Believe [From Show Boat]
  6. You'll Never Walk Alone [From Carousel]
  7. A Woman In Love [From Guys and Dolls]
  8. The Deadwood Stage [From Calamity Jane]
  9. Maybe This Time [From Cabaret]
  10. New York New York [from New York New York]
  11. If Ever I Would Leave You [From Camelot]
  12. Nowadays [From Chicago]
  13. 76 Trombones [From The Music Man]
Disc 4:
  1. Macavity [From Cats]
  2. With One Look [From Sunset Boulevard]
  3. Whistle Down The Wind [From Whistle Down the Wind]
  4. All I Ask Of You [From The Phantom of the Opera]
  5. Only You [From Starlight Express]
  6. Another Suitcase In Another Hall [From Evita]
  7. King Herod's Song [From Jesus Christ Superstar]
  8. Music Of The Night [From The Phantom of the Opera]
  9. Buenos Aires [From Evita]
  10. As If We Never Said Goodbye [From Sunset Boulevard]
  11. Unexpected Song [From Song and Dance]
  12. Close Every Door [From Joseph & the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat]
  13. Our Kind Of Love [From the Beautiful Game]
Related Items: Alternate Versions: Click to Display

Browse for similar items by category: Click to Display

Editorial Review:

Product Description:
Andrew Lloyd Webber - Simply Musicals - Cd

Average Rating: none

Home | Reviews | Artists | Video | Shop | Links | Contact Us | Cozmik Toys | Indigo Tunes | Taliesin Records | In Association With |
Copyright 2010-2014 CD Maximum
CD Maximum Metal and Rock Video
    View Cart / Checkout  
    Hobby Shop  
    Kitchen & House  
    Musical Instruments  
    Office Products  
    Outdoor Living  
    Sporting Goods  
    Studio Equipment  
    Tools & Equipment  
    Video Games