Handful of Keys
 : Handful of Keys

variant image

by: Fats Waller

Binding: Audio CD
EAN: 0805520020718
Format: Box set, Import
Item Dimensions: 20050049575
Label: Proper Box UK
Manufacturer: Proper Box UK
Number Of Discs: 4
Number Of Items: 4
Publisher: Proper Box UK
Release Date: June 28, 2004
Studio: Proper Box UK

Disc 1:
  1. Muscle Shoals Blues
  2. Birmingham Blues
  3. Henderson Stomp
  4. Rusty Pail
  5. Blue Black Bottom
  6. Fats Waller Stomp
  7. Savannah Blues
  8. Geechee
  9. Thou Swell
  10. Handful Of Keys
  11. Minor Drag
  12. Harlem Fuss
  13. Numb Fumblin'
  14. Gladyse
  15. Valentine Stomp
  16. Smashing Thirds
  17. Lookin' Good But Feelin' Bad
  18. Won't You Get Off It Please?
  19. I'm Crazy 'Bout My Baby
  20. Porter's Love Song To A Chambermaid
  21. I Wish I Were Twins
  22. Do Me A Favor
  23. Then I'll Be Tired Of You
  24. Don't Let It Bother You
  25. Have A Little Dream On Me
  26. Serenade For A Wealthy Widow
  27. How Can You Face Me?
  28. Sweetie Pie
  29. Belive It, Beloved
  30. Dream Man
  31. Breakin' The Ice
  32. African Ripples
  33. Alligator Crawl
  34. Viper's Drag
  35. I'm A Hundred Per Cent For You
  36. Night Wind
  37. I Believe In Miracles
  38. I Ain't Got Nobody
  39. Clothes Line Ballet
  40. Lulu's Back In Town
  41. I'm Going To Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
  42. You're The Cutest One
  43. Dinah
  44. My Very Good Friend The Milkman
  45. Twelfth Street Rag
  46. There'll Be Some Changes Made
  47. Sweet Sue
  48. Truckin'
  49. Sugar Blues
  50. Rhythm And Romance
  51. I'm On A See-Saw
  52. When Somebody Thinks You're Wonderful
  53. I've Got My Fingers Crossed
  54. A Little Bit Independent
  55. Fat And Greasy
  56. I Got Rhythm
  57. All My Life
  58. Christopher Columbus
  59. It's A Sin To Tell A Lie
  60. Black Raspberry Jam
  61. Fractious Fingering
  62. Paswonky
  63. Until The Real Thing Comes Along
  64. Curse Of An Aching Heart
  65. S'posin
  66. I'm Sorry I Made You Cry
  67. Nero
  68. Spring Cleaning
  69. Honeysuckle Rose
  70. Smarty
  71. Blue Turning Grey Over You
  72. Keepin' Out Of Mischief Now
  73. Joint Is Jumping
  74. Everyday's A Holiday
  75. Two Sleepy People
  76. Yacht Club Swing
  77. Spider And The Fly
  78. A Good Man Is Hard To Find
  79. Hold Tight
  80. 'tain't What You Do
  81. London Suite: Piccadilly/ Chelsea/ Soho/ Bond Street/...
  82. Squeeze Me
  83. Your Feet's Too Big
  84. Darktown Strutter's Ball
  85. I Cant Give You Anything But Love
  86. Fats Waller's Original E Flat Blues
  87. Pantin' In The Panther Room
  88. Carolina Shout
  89. Chant Of The Groove
  90. Buck Jumpin'
  91. Your Socks Don't Match
  92. Jitterbug Waltz
  93. Swing Out To Victory
  94. Ain't Misbehavin'
  95. Waller Jive/ Hallelujah
Related Items: Alternate Versions: Click to Display

Browse for similar items by category: Click to Display

Editorial Review:

Product Description:
Comprehensive four CD anthology of tracks recorded by one of the true geniuses of jazz piano. Includes booklet with rare photographs, full session details, & comprehensive liner notes. Proper Music. 2004.

Average Rating: none

Home | Reviews | Artists | Video | Shop | Links | Contact Us | Cozmik Toys | Indigo Tunes | Taliesin Records | In Association With |
Copyright 2010-2014 CD Maximum
CD Maximum Metal and Rock Video
    View Cart / Checkout  
    Hobby Shop  
    Kitchen & House  
    Musical Instruments  
    Office Products  
    Outdoor Living  
    Sporting Goods  
    Studio Equipment  
    Tools & Equipment  
    Video Games