Collectors Box
 : Collectors Box

by: Bob Marley

Availability: Usually ships in 24 hours

Price: $21.99
as of 12/17/2017 18:58 EST

This item ships for FREE with Super Saver Shipping.
Binding: Audio CD
EAN: 8712155067334
Format: Import
Item Dimensions: 5050059550
Label: Wesgram
Languages: EnglishUnknown
Manufacturer: Wesgram
Number Of Discs: 3
Number Of Items: 3
Publication Date: January 01, 2008
Publisher: Wesgram
Release Date: March 13, 2001
Studio: Wesgram

Disc 1:
  1. Corner Stone
  2. 400 Years
  3. Rebel's Hop
  4. Sun Is Shining
  5. No Sympathy
  6. Soon Come
  7. Small Axe
  8. Try Me
  9. Kaya
  10. Stop The Train
  11. Natural Mystic
  12. Treat You Right
  13. Hammer
  14. Touch Me
Disc 2:
  1. Soul Rebel
  2. Soul Almighty
  3. Reaction
  4. Soul Shakedown Party
  5. Can't You See
  6. Caution
  7. I Gotta Keep On Moving
  8. Soul Captive
  9. Put It On
  10. Back Out
  11. African Herbsman
  12. Mellow Mood
  13. There She Goes
  14. Fussing & Fighting
Disc 3:
  1. Lively Up Yourself
  2. All In One
  3. It's Alright
  4. Duppy Conquerer
  5. Mr. Brown
  6. My Cup
  7. How Many Times
  8. No Water
  9. Chances Are
  10. Stand Alone
  11. Do It Twice
  12. Duppy Conquerer (Short Version)
  13. Don't Rock My Boat
  14. Trench Town Rock
Alternate Versions: Click to Display

Browse for similar items by category: Click to Display

Editorial Review:

Product Description:
Dutch box-set features almost two hours of music at an amazing price. Tracks, 'Corner Stone', '400 Years', 'Rebel's Hop', 'Sun Is Shining', 'No Sympathy', 'Soon Come', 'Small Axe', 'Try Me', 'Kaya', 'Stop The Train', 'Natural Mystic', 'Treat You Right', 'Hammer', 'Touch Me', 'Soul Rebel', 'Soul Almighty', 'Reaction', 'Soul Shakedown Party', 'Can't You See', 'Caution', 'I Gotta Keep On Moving', 'Soul Captive', 'Put It On', 'Back Out', 'African Herbsman', 'Mellow Mood', 'There She Goes', 'Fussing & Fighting', 'Lively up Yourself', 'All In One', 'It's Alright', 'Duppy Conqueror', 'Mr. Brown', 'My Cup', 'How Many Times', 'No Water', 'Chances Are', 'Stand Alone', 'Do It Twice', 'Duppy Conqueror' (short version), 'Don't Rock My Boat' & 'Trench Town Rock'. 42 tracks in all. Three standard jewelcases each with artwork together in a slipcase. 2000 release.

Average Rating: none

Home | Reviews | Artists | Video | Shop | Links | Contact Us | Cozmik Toys | Indigo Tunes | Taliesin Records | In Association With |
Copyright 2010-2014 CD Maximum
CD Maximum Metal and Rock Video
    View Cart / Checkout  
    Hobby Shop  
    Kitchen & House  
    Musical Instruments  
    Office Products  
    Outdoor Living  
    Sporting Goods  
    Studio Equipment  
    Tools & Equipment  
    Video Games