James Last
 : James Last

variant image


Availability: Usually ships in 24 hours

Price: $9.99
as of 04/20/2018 19:09 EDT

This item ships for FREE with Super Saver Shipping.
Binding: Audio CD
EAN: 0632427937029
Edition: Imported ed.
Format: Box set, Import
Item Dimensions: 12656363500
Label: Spectrum Music
Languages: EnglishPublishedEnglishOriginal LanguageEnglishUnknown
Manufacturer: Spectrum Music
MPN: 544 6942
Number Of Discs: 3
Number Of Items: 3
Publication Date: January 15, 2002
Publisher: Spectrum Music
Release Date: January 15, 2002
Studio: Spectrum Music

Disc 1:
  1. Overture - Marriage Of Figaro
  2. Traumerei
  3. Eine Kleine Nachtmusik
  4. Intermezzo From Cavalleria Rusticana
  5. Chanson Triste
  6. Rodrigos Guitar Concerto
  7. Barcarolle
  8. In The Hall Of The Mountain King
  9. Adagio From The Sonata Pathetique No 8 In C Minor Op 13
  10. Liebestraum
  11. Theme From Elvira Madigan
  12. Hungarian Dance No 5
  13. Ballet Music
  14. Bolero
  15. Craclin Rose - Rose Garden
  16. Knock Three Times
  17. Banks Of The Ohio
  18. Song Sung Blue
  19. Tie A Yellow Ribbon Round The Old Oak Tree
  20. The Summer Knows
  21. (They Long To Be) Close To You
  22. Soley Soley - Is This The Way To Amarillo
  23. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life - Never Can Say Goodbye
  24. La Bamba
  25. Hava Nagila
  26. The Pushbike Song - What Have They Done To My Song Ma
  27. Joy To The World
  28. What Now My Love
  29. I Dont Know How To Love Him
  30. In The Summertime - Goodbye Sam Hello Samantha
  31. I Hear You Knocking
  32. Rock Around The Clock - See You Later Alligator - Hound Dog
  33. (I Left My Heart) In San Francisco
  34. The Air That I Breathe
  35. Fly Me To The Moon
  36. I Dont Know How To Love Him
  37. This Is My Song
  38. A Man And A Woman
  39. Elizabethian Serenade
  40. Close Your Eyes
  41. Hey Jude
  42. What Now My Love
  43. Games That Lovers Play
  44. A Whiter Shade Of Pale
  45. Speak Softly Love
  46. Laras Theme (From Dr Zhivago)
  47. Now I Know
  48. Romeo And Juliet
  49. Wedding Song (There Is Love)
  50. Tenderly
Related Items: Alternate Versions: Click to Display

Browse for similar items by category: Click to Display

Editorial Review:

Product Description:
Budget price set for the German big band leader includes the 1993 compilation, 'Classic Touch', the 1998 album, 'Tenderly' & 'Make the Party Last'. 50 tracks. 2001.

Average Rating: none

Home | Reviews | Artists | Video | Shop | Links | Contact Us | Cozmik Toys | Indigo Tunes | Taliesin Records | In Association With |
Copyright 2010-2014 CD Maximum
CD Maximum Metal and Rock Video
    View Cart / Checkout  
    Hobby Shop  
    Kitchen & House  
    Musical Instruments  
    Office Products  
    Outdoor Living  
    Sporting Goods  
    Studio Equipment  
    Tools & Equipment  
    Video Games