The Complete Bob Marley & The Wailers 1967 to 1972 Part 3
 : The Complete Bob Marley & The Wailers 1967 to 1972 Part 3

by: Bob Marley & The Wailers

Audience Rating: NR (Not Rated)
Binding: Audio CD
EAN: 0606221100521
Item Dimensions: 10050050575
Label: Jad Records (Koch)
Languages: EnglishUnknown
Manufacturer: Jad Records (Koch)
Number Of Discs: 2
Number Of Items: 2
Publisher: Jad Records (Koch)
Release Date: October 19, 1999
Studio: Jad Records (Koch)

Disc 1:
  1. Screwface (Alternate)
  2. Redder Than Red
  3. Lively Up Yourself
  4. Trouble Dub ('Trouble On The Road Again' Alternate)
  5. Dub Feeling ('Feel Alright' Alternate)
  6. Satisfy My Soul Jah Jah ('Satisfy My Soul Babe' Alternate)
  7. Kingston 12 Shuffle ('Trench Town Rock' Version)
  8. Pour Down The Sunshine
  9. Gonna Get You
  10. Cry To Me (Acoustic Version)
  11. Reggae On Broadway
  12. I'm Hurting Inside (Alternate)
  13. Oh Lord, Got To Get There
  14. Dance Do The Reggae
  15. Stay With Me
  16. Guava Jelly (Alternate)
  17. Guava ('Guava Jelly' Version)
  18. Red ('Redder Than Red' Version)
  19. Live ('Lively Up Yourself' Version)
  20. Samba ('Lick Samba' Version)
  21. Screwface (Version)
  22. Grooving Kingston ('Trench Town Rock' Version)
  23. Choke ('Craven Choke Puppy' Version)
  24. Satisfy My Soul Jah Jah (Version)
Disc 2:
  1. All In One (Alternate) (Featuring Lee Perry Medley: Bend Down Low-Nice Time-One Love-Simmer Down...)
  2. All In One (Part II) (Featuring Lee Perry Medley: Love And Affection-Put It On)
  3. Keep On Skanking
  4. Dreamland
  5. Love Light (Alternate)
  6. Brand New Second Hand (False Start)
  7. Brand New Second Hand (Second Hand Alternate)
  8. Shocks Of Mighty (Alternate)
  9. Keep On Moving (Extended Version) (Part I)
  10. Keep On Moving (Extended Version) (Part II)
  11. Keep On Moving (Extended Version) (Part III)
  12. Concrete Jungle
  13. Screwface (Alternate 2)
  14. Satisfy My Soul Babe
  15. Send Me That Love
  16. Comma Comma
  17. Jungle Dub ('Concrete Jungle' Version)
  18. Dracula ('Who Is Mr Brown' Version)
  19. Love Light (Version)
  20. Dreamland (Version)
  21. Face Man ('Screw Face' Version)
  22. Satisfy My Soul Babe (Version)
Related Items: Browse for similar items by category: Click to Display

Average Rating: none

Home | Reviews | Artists | Video | Shop | Links | Contact Us | Cozmik Toys | Indigo Tunes | Taliesin Records | In Association With |
Copyright 2010-2014 CD Maximum
CD Maximum Metal and Rock Video
    View Cart / Checkout  
    Hobby Shop  
    Kitchen & House  
    Musical Instruments  
    Office Products  
    Outdoor Living  
    Sporting Goods  
    Studio Equipment  
    Tools & Equipment  
    Video Games