Let the Good Times Roll
 : Let the Good Times Roll

by: Louis Jordan

Binding: Audio CD
EAN: 0790051155575
Format: Box set, Import
Item Dimensions: 21
Label: Imports
Languages: EnglishUnknown
Manufacturer: Imports
Number Of Discs: 1
Publisher: Imports
Release Date: March 31, 1994
Studio: Imports

Disc 1:
  1. Toodle-Loo On Down
  2. So Good
  3. Away From You
  4. Honey In The Bee Ball
  5. Barnacle Bill The Sailor
  6. Flat Face (Instrumental)
  7. Keep A-Knockin' (But You Can't Come In)
  8. Sam Jones Done Snagged His Britches On
  9. Swinging In A Cocoanut Tree (Instrumental)
  10. Doug The Jitterbug
  11. At The Swing Cat's Ball
  12. Jake, What A Snake (Instrumental)
  13. Honeysuckle Rose
  14. 'Fore Day Blues
  15. But I'll Be Back
  16. You Ain't Nowhere
  17. You're My Meat
  18. June Tenth Jamboree
  19. You Run Your Mouth And I'll Run My Business
  20. I'm Alabama Bound
  21. Hard Lovin' Blues
  22. You Got To Go When The Wagon Comes
  23. Lovie Joe
  24. Somebody Done Hoodooed The Hoodoo Man
  25. Bounce The Ball (Do Da Dittle Um Day)
  26. Penthouse In The Basement
  27. After School Swing Session (Swinging With Symphony Sid)
Disc 2:
  1. Oh Boy, I'm In The Groove
  2. Never Let Your Left Hand Know What Your Right Hand's Doin'
  3. Don't Come Crying On My Shoulder
  4. Waitin' For The Robert E. Lee
  5. A Chicken Ain't Nothin' But A Bird
  6. Pompton Turnpike
  7. Do You Call That A Buddly (Dirty Cat)
  8. I Know You, I Know What You Wanna Do
  9. Pinetop's Boogie Woogie
  10. The Two Little Squirrels (Nuts To You)
  11. T-Bone Blues
  12. Pan Pan
  13. Saint Vitus Dance
  14. Saxa-Woogie
  15. Brotherly Love
  16. De Laff's On You
  17. Boogie Woogie Came To Town
  18. John, Stop Teasing Me
  19. How 'Bout That
  20. Teacher (How I Love My Teacher)
  21. Mama, Mama Blues (Rusty Dusty Blues)
  22. Knock Me A Kiss
  23. The Green Grass Grows All Around
  24. Mister Lovingood
  25. Small Town Boy
  26. I'm Gonna Move To The Ouskirts Of Town
Disc 3:
  1. What's The Use Of Gettin' Sober
  2. The Chicks I Pick Are Slender, Tender And Tall
  3. I'm Gonna Leave You On The Outskirts Of Town
  4. That'll Just 'Bout Knock Me Out
  5. Dirty Snake
  6. Five Guys Named Moe
  7. It's A Low-Down Dirty Shame
  8. De Laff's On You
  9. Ration blues
  10. Is You Is Or Is You Ain't My Baby
  11. Deacon Jones
  12. The Things I Want I Can't Get At Home
  13. How High Am I?
  14. I Like 'Em Fat Like That
  15. The Truth Of The Matter
  16. Hey! Now Let's Live
  17. Mop-Mop
  18. G.I. Jive
  19. You Can't Get That No More
  20. Louis' Oldsmobile Song
  21. Your Socks Don't Match
  22. My Baby Said Yes (Yip, Yip De Hootie)
  23. My Baby Said Yes (Yip, Yip De Hootie)
  24. Your Socks Don't Match
Disc 4:
  1. Buzz Me
  2. They Raided The House
  3. Caldonia Boogie
  4. Somebody Done Changed The Lock On My Door
  5. How Long Must I Wait For You?
  6. Don't Worry 'Bout That Mule
  7. Salt Pork, West Virginia
  8. Paper Boy
  9. Don't Worry 'Bout That Mule
  10. Reconversion Blues
  11. It's So Easy
  12. Beware
  13. Don't Let The Sun Catch You Cryin'
  14. Choo-Choo Ch' Boogie
  15. Ain't That Just Like A Woman
  16. That Chick's To Young to Fry
  17. No Sale
  18. If It's Love You Want Baby, That's Me
  19. Ain't Nobody Here But Us Chickens
  20. Let The Good Times Roll
  21. All For The Love Of Lil
  22. Texas And Pacific
  23. Jack, You're Dead
  24. Reet Petite And Gone
  25. Sure, Had A Wonderful Time
  26. I Know What You're Puttin' Down
  27. Open The Door Richard
Disc 5:
  1. Friendship
  2. Open The Door Richard
  3. Boogie Woogie Blue Plate
  4. Barnyard Boogie
  5. Every Man To His Own Profession
  6. Early In The Morning
  7. Run Joe
  8. Look Out
  9. Beans And Corn Bread
  10. Have You Got The Gumption
  11. We Can't Agree
  12. Chicky-Mo Craney-Crow
  13. Roamin' Blues
  14. Inflation Blues
  15. You're Much Too Fat (And That's That)
  16. Chug Chug Boogie
  17. There'll Be No Days Like That
  18. Pettin' An Pokin'
  19. You're On The Right Track, Baby
  20. Don't Burn The Candle At Both Ends
  21. Why'd You Do It, Baby
  22. Daddy-O
  23. Safe, Sane And Single
  24. I Know What I've Got Don't Know What I'm Getting
  25. You Broke Your Promise
  26. Push-Ka-Pee She Pie (Saga Of Saga Boy)
Disc 6:
  1. Cole Slaw
  2. Beans And Corn Bread
  3. Onion (Instrumental)
  4. Baby's Gonna Go, Bye Bye
  5. Heed My Warning
  6. Psycho-Loco (Instrumental)
  7. School Days
  8. Hungry Man
  9. Love You 'Til Your Mone's Gone Blues
  10. Saturday Night Fish Fry, Part 1 & 2
  11. I Want A Roof Over My Head
  12. Show Me How (You Milk The Cow)
  13. Blue Light Boogie, Part 1 & 2
  14. Tamburitza Boogie
  15. (You Dyed Your Hair) Chartreuse
  16. Lemonade
  17. It's A Great, Great Pleasure
  18. You Will Always Have A Friend
  19. Louisville Lodge Meeting
  20. Trouble Then Satisfaction
  21. Crazy Baby
  22. Life Is So Peculiar
  23. (I'll Be Glad When You're Dead) You, Rascal You
  24. Teardrops From My Eyes
Disc 7:
  1. If You've Got Someplace To Go
  2. Weak Minded Blues
  3. Is My Pop In There?
  4. I Can't Give You Anything But Love, Baby
  5. If You So Smart, How Come You Ain't Rich?
  6. Trust In Me
  7. Louisville Lodge Meeting
  8. How Blue Can You Get
  9. Happy Birthday Boogie
  10. May Every Day Be Christmas
  11. Please Don't Leave Me
  12. Bone Dry
  13. I Love That Kinda Carryin' On
  14. Three Handed Woman
  15. Fat Sam From Birmingham
  16. Cock-A-Doodle-Doo
  17. Garmoochie
  18. There Must Be A Way
  19. Come And Get It
  20. Stop Makin' Music
  21. Slow Down
  22. Work, Baby Work
  23. Never Trust A Woman
  24. All Of Me (& Valli Ford)
  25. There Goes LMy Heart
  26. Lay Something On The Bar (Besides Your Elbow)
  27. Gimme Gimme Blues
Disc 8:
  1. Junco Partner
  2. Time Marches On
  3. Azure-Te (Paris Blues)
  4. Oil Well, Texas
  5. There's Nothing Else That I Can Do
  6. Jordan For President
  7. The Soon-A-Baby
  8. There's Nothing Else That I Can Do
  9. The Soon-A-Baby
  10. You Didn't Want Me Baby
  11. A Man's Best Friend Is A Bed
  12. I Didn't Know What Time It Was
  13. It's Better To Wait For Love
  14. Only Yesterday
  15. Just Like A Butterfly (That's Caught In The Rain)
  16. Hog Wash
  17. House Party
  18. Everything That's Made Of Wood
  19. I want You To Be My Baby
  20. You Know It Too
  21. Lock Up
  22. I Gotta Move
  23. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
  24. If It's True
  25. Wake Up Jacob
  26. Lollypop
  27. Perdido - Louis Jordan L
Disc 9:
  1. Stone Cold Dead In The Market
  2. Petootie Pie
  3. Petootie Pie
  4. Baby, It's Cold Outside
  5. Don't Cry, Cry Baby
  6. Ain't Nobody's Business But My Own
  7. I'll Never Be Free
Alternate Versions: Click to Display

Browse for similar items by category: Click to Display

Average Rating: none

Home | Reviews | Artists | Video | Shop | Links | Contact Us | Cozmik Toys | Indigo Tunes | Taliesin Records | In Association With |
Copyright 2010-2014 CD Maximum
CD Maximum Metal and Rock Video
    View Cart / Checkout  
    Hobby Shop  
    Kitchen & House  
    Musical Instruments  
    Office Products  
    Outdoor Living  
    Sporting Goods  
    Studio Equipment  
    Tools & Equipment  
    Video Games